Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Dream11 Team Prediction, Match Preview | Cricket News

Ahead of the impending IPL clash, anticipations are rife regarding Mullanpur’s pitch dynamics, hinting at a potential advantage for fast bowlers with previous matches favouring pacers. Rajasthan Royals’ early success with their quicks, notably in powerplays, suggests a formidable challenge for opponents. Uncertainties surround Punjab Kings’ lineup, notably Liam Livingstone’s fitness, casting intrigue over their strategy. The Royals aim to avoid a repeat of previous season slumps after promising starts. Teams’ lineup adjustments promise strategic surprises, setting the stage for captivating player matchups like Bairstow vs. Chahal. Shashank Singh’s impactful batting and Yuzvendra Chahal’s pursuit of IPL milestones add layers of excitement. The pending clash holds promise for a thrilling encounter, with Mullanpur’s pitch conditions and anticipated weather injecting unpredictability. Fans eagerly await the action-packed spectacle, brimming with anticipation for an enthralling display of cricketing prowess and suspense.

PBKS vs RR IPL 2024: Dream11

Wicketkeepers: Sanju Samson (C), Jos Buttler

Batters: Shikhar Dhawan (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-rounders: Riyan Parag, Sam Curran

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

PBKS vs RR IPL 2024: Playing XIs

Punjab Kings predicted playing XI:  Shikhar Dhawan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ashutosh Sharma, Sam Curran, Shashank Singh, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh.

Rajasthan Royals predicted playing XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen, Avesh Khan.

PBKS vs RR IPL 2024: Full Squad

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Kuldeep Sen, Yuzvendra Chahal, Keshav Maharaj, Rovman Powell, Tanush Kotian, Shubham Dubey, Navdeep Saini, Nandre Burger, Abid Mushtaq, Sandeep Sharma, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Singh Rathore

Punjab Kings Squad: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Shashank Singh, Jitesh Sharma(w), Ashutosh Sharma, Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Tanay Thyagarajan, Rahul Chahar, Rishi Dhawan, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Rilee Rossouw, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Chris Woakes, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Shivam Singh, Prince Choudhary, Vishwanath Singh

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here